Have you ever wanted to become a part of a great street photography community? Below are resources to help connect with fellow aspiring street photographers to get useful tips, pointers, and helpful critique for your photography! Looking forward in meeting all of you :)

  1. Introduce yourself!
  2. Join “Aspiring Street Photographers” on Flickr!
  3. “Like” my Facebook page!
  4. “Follow” me on Twitter!
  5. Add me on Flickr!

Street Photography Directory

Below are a list of excellent street photographers in our community (and where they’re from)

North America:

Tom Kaszuba | Norwich Conneticuit | http://tomkaszuba.com

Tyler Mann | Los Angeles | http://tylermann.posterous.com/

Justin Tzou | Cupertino,CA |  http://tzouphotography.blogspot.com/

Phillip Kim | Sacramento | http://colorcrisis.tumblr.com/

Sue Huang | Los Angeles | http://www.suetofu.com/

Cydney Alexis | Madison, Wisconsin| http://materiallives.blogspot.com/

Kip Praslowicz | Minnesota | http://www.kpraslowicz.com

Lorraine Susak | Salmon Arm, British Columbia Canada | http://microcosmphotography.com

Jorge Quinteros | Brooklyn, New York | http://www.jorgeq.com

Marie Ketring / Ashland, Wisconsin / www.photosbynpstudios.com

Juan Carlos Luna | Guadalajara, México | http://lacalle54.wordpress.com

Anne McKinnell | Victoria, BC, Canada | http://photos.amckinnell.com

Jason Paul Roberts | Denver | www.jasonpaulroberts.com

Marco A. Torres | Houston, TX | www.MarcoFromHouston.com

Don Crossland | New York City, New York | http://www.doncrossland.com

Nita McGrew | Dallas, Texas | http://faireunvoeu.redbubble.com

Jesse Kleinpeter | San Antonio, TX | http://www.jesskleinphotography.com

William Brand | Gainesville, FL | http://www.vwllss.com

Richard Heath | Seattle region | www.richardheathphotography.com

Diana Shores | Marion, IA | moonlitshores.blogspot.com

Jennifer & Dawn Zimdars / Tampa, Florida / www.southerndreamphotography.com

Robb Albrecht | San Luis Obispo, CA | www.sloshutter.com

Michael Klayman | San Diego | www.seemichaelsphotos.com

Carolyn Chentnik | Mountain Home, Arkansas | www.shutterartshop.com

Jason Flynn | Toluca lake | www.jflynnfoto.com

James Maher | New York, NY | www.jamesmaherphotography.com

Asia:

Jini Shim | Busan, South Korea | http://seejinisee.wordpress.com/

Eki | Bandung, Indonesia | http://bandungstreets.blogspot.com/

Sue Ann | Shanghai, China | http://shanghaistreetstories.com/

Jirah Ruth Fermin | Philippines | http://flickr.com/jirahruth

A.g. De Mesa | Pasig City, Philippines | http://agdemesaphoto.tumblr.com/

Mithun Kumar |Bangalore, India |  http://picsnapr.me/

Georgie Mathew | Vellore, TN,India | http://www.flickr.com/photos/44726959@N06/

Mayank Pandey | Mumbai, India | http://mayankfotos.tumblr.com/

Debosmita Chakraborty | Kolkata, India |  http://www.flickr.com/photos/debo_01/

Europe:

Nick Turpin | London, UK | http://www.sevensevennine.com/

Neal Bingham | London. UK | http://www.flickr.com/photos/nealbingham/

Barney Allen | Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK | http://www.ContreDour.com

Jonathan Buffard | Madrid | http://www.jonathanbuffard.com

Anthony Dillon | Manchester, England | www.dillonanthony.co.uk

Rahel Krabichler | Bern, Switzerland |  http://www.flickr.com/photos/kravenue

Lina Skoldmor | Moscow, Russia | http://www.flickr.com/photos/cybernorn/

Ziga Puh | Ljubljana, Slovenia | http://photorastaz.blogspot.com/

Anna Patrick | UK |  http://www.photographymojo.com/

Diane Delom | Toulouse, France| http://www.eyeswakeup.com/

Christakis Schinis | Manchester, UK | http://blog.christakisphoto.com/

Want to have your link included? Leave a comment below saying your name, where you are from, and a link to your site, photoblog, or flickr!